[Übersetzung] Uninvited by Sophie Jordan

Ich weiß nicht ob es schon bekannt war, oder ob schon einmal darüber berichtet wurde, jedenfalls als ich vor einiger Zeit bei Sophie Jordan auf der Website war, stand noch keine Foreign Edition zu ihrem neuen Roman Uninvited auf der Website. Dies hat sich nun geändert, denn als ich gestern auf der Website war und die Neuigkeiten gesehen hatte bin ich fast im Dreieck gesprungen, denn wie sollte es auch anders sein, hat dich der ……

Loewe Verlag


13645645

When Davy Hamilton’s tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome (HTS)-aka the kill gene-she loses everything. Her boyfriend ditches her, her parents are scared of her, and she can forget about her bright future at Juilliard. Davy doesn’t feel any different, but genes don’t lie. One day she will kill someone.
Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life. Davy wants to trust him; maybe he’s not as dangerous as he seems. Or maybe Davy is just as deadly.

The first in a two-book series, Uninvited tackles intriguing questions about free will, identity, and human nature. Steeped in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s trademark mix of gripping action and breathless romance, this suspenseful tale is perfect for fans of James Patterson, Michelle Hodkin, and Lisa McMann.

Hier noch einmal ein Screenshot von der Seite der Autorin selber.

Uninvited

Ich freue mich sehr auf das Buch und bin gespannt was sich der Loewe Verlag bezüglich des Covers einfallen lassen wird und wie lange wir im Endeffekt auf die Übersetzung warten müssen.

 


wallpaper-1019588
[Manga] Real Account [7]
wallpaper-1019588
Mushoku Tensei: Neuer Trailer zur zweiten Hälfte veröffentlicht
wallpaper-1019588
Tipps für den Einstieg in New World
wallpaper-1019588
Strike Witches: Erster Synchro-Clip veröffentlicht