Get used to it: 2011–12 Npower Football League Championship

It’s a new league. It’s a new beginning. And it should be one season that leads to promotion. But for at least nine month this league will be ours. So let’s get used to it. The fixtures for the Football League Championship 2011/12 will be released on 17 June 2011. The season kick-off was announced for 6 August 2011, and is scheduled to conclude on 28 April 2012. For more information click -> here or -> here. For last season’s league table click -> here. Locations and managers of teams in the 2011–12 Football League Championship * Teams promoted from League One  ** Teams relegated from Premier League 

Get used to it: 2011–12 Npower Football League Championship

Team (manager) Location Stadium Capacity

Barnsley (Keith Hill) Barnsley Oakwell 23,009

Birmingham City** (Alex McLeish) Birmingham St Andrew’s Stadium 30,079

Blackpool** (Ian Holloway) Blackpool Bloomfield Road 16,220

Brighton & Hove Albion* (Gus Poyet) Brighton Falmer Stadium 22,500

Bristol City (Keith Millen) Bristol Ashton Gate 21,497

Burnley (Eddie Howe) Burnley Turf Moor 22,546

Cardiff City Cardiff Cardiff City Stadium 26,828

Coventry City (Andy Thorn) Coventry Ricoh Arena 32,609

Crystal Palace (Dougie Freedman) London Selhurst Park 26,309

Derby County (Nigel Clough) Derby Pride Park Stadium 33,597

Doncaster Rovers (Sean O’Driscoll) Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium 15,231

Hull City (Nigel Pearson) Kingston upon Hull KC Stadium 25,404

Ipswich Town (Paul Jewell) Ipswich Portman Road 30,311

Leeds United (Simon Grayson) Leeds Elland Road 39,460

Leicester City (Sven-Göran Eriksson) Leicester Walkers Stadium 32,500

Middlesbrough (Tony Mowbray) Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 34,988

Millwall (Kenny Jackett) London The Den 20,146

Nottingham Forest (Billy Davies) Nottingham City Ground 30,576

Peterborough United* (Darren Ferguson) Peterborough London Road Stadium 15,460

Portsmouth (Steve Cotterill) Portsmouth Fratton Park 20,224

Reading (Brian McDermott) Reading Madjeski Stadium 24,224

Southampton* (Nigel Adkins) Southampton St Mary’s Stadium 32,689

Watford (Malky Mackay) Watford Vicarage Road 23,500

West Ham United** (Sam Allardyce)
London Boleyn Ground 35,303

teve Cotterill

Report This Post

Todesstrafe für Handyblick
Rundwanderung um Kalchreuth: Felsenkeller - Jungfernsitz
Wenn Morgen ohne mich beginnt,………..
L-Tryptophan und wie es wirkt
The Prince Alphabet: R
Candy Bar für Hochzeiten, Baby-Shower, Firmenfeste oder Parties
Zimtschnecken und baguette
Hervorragend Vorhänge Meterware Design